Election: The election to the position going to be vacant on 01 April 2021 will be held during the forthcoming Biennial meeting of the Indian Society of Chronobiology (InSC) at Delhi during March 24-26, 2021. Please use the proforma given on the page below for the nomination, as required. For a specific position, a proposer can propose only one name.

Current office bearers of the (InSC)

Name of ISC memberPlacePositionTill 31st of March
Prof. Vinod KumarDelhiPresident2021
Prof. Anand S. DixitShillongVice President 12021
Prof. Anita JagotaHyderabadVice President 22021
Prof. Sanjay Kumar BhardwajMeerutSecretary2023
Dr. Shalie MalikLucknowTreasurer2023
Dr. Sheeba Vasu  BangaloreMember2021
Prof. Rohit Kumar PradhanRaipurMember2021
Prof. Monika SadanandaMangaloreMember2021
Dr. Amit Kumar TrivediMizoramMember2021
Dr. Shiv Shankar SinghTripuraMember2021
Dr. Shubhashis SahuKalyaniMember2021
Prof. Sangeeta RaniLucknowMember2021
Dr. Nisha  N. KannanTrivandrumMember2021
Dr. Neelu Jain GuptaMeerutEditor-in-Chief, SAMAY2021
Dr. Sudhi SinghLucknowMember, Samay2021
Dr. Namram SinghGuwahatiMember, SAMAY2021

Nomination Form